Today was just an iffy day. I think it was the first time I completely didn’t care what happened in the class I was in, and even doing homework right now i just can’t bring myself to focus…why do you think I’m blogging.  I think it must be because I know winter weekend is coming soon and I’m getting that buzzed feeling that you get before breaks ( rather pathetic considering it sjust a four day weekend) but it’s hard when school is rigorus and the weather looks like someone decided to just barf all over Ohio, and spill gross chuncks of dirty snow everywhere…..

Leave a Reply

