Ok so  go ahead call me selfish, call me a hypocrite, but I think it’s fine to celebrate Christmas with out begin religious, never been in a chruch except to vote so I don’t even know the story with Bethelham and all that, but I do know that Christmas is the one time my family comes together and celebrates. We have 3, no 4  reasons to celebrate. First of all its my brother ( Benben’s) birthday 2 days before Christmas. Secondly it’s my sissy ( Emmy’s) birthday 2 days after Christmas ( no they were born 3 years apart) and we always celebrate ith awesome cake that Emmy and I bake together. Thridly it’s my hampster ( Theo’s) birthday the day after Christmas, and of course there is cake for that too!!! Finally for cryin out loud ITS CHRISTMAS!!! And presents make me happy 🙂 🙂 :)!

Leave a Reply

