Ok, so i’ll be the first to admit that Im that 1 person who prays for snow to come as early as September, some people hate me for that. But here’s what I hate, when I get over 5 inches of snow @ my house, I go to school ( not in the same area) and there is like 1 inch, then I go home and all my snow is gone cuz it’s like 50 degrees out. I think that this is all some stupid staged plot, and when I go to school people come over to my house and blow on my lawn with leaf blowers and hair dryers. CURSE U MOTHER NATURE!!!!

Leave a Reply

