Ok I just got back from the store with my mom and I was really bugged by one little thing. When you go into the express lane at the grocery store and the person in front of you has like 35 items, while you, you, good, law abiding citizen, with you’re 12 items, are in the express lane because you’re in a hurry. I dunno if people can’t count, or if the whole 12 items or less thing just doesn’t apply to them, but it bugs me to no end! So guys when you get older and you need the express line, just use the 12 items or less pleez!

Leave a Reply

